Istek Vakfı Okulları Bilgi İşlem Müdürü - IT Manager • Web Programmer & Designer • Photographer • Guitarist • Evo Bilisim

AI and Machine Learning Influencers 2019: Top 85 people in AI you should follow on internet

Yapay Zeka ve Makine Öğrenmesi konusunda takip edebileceğiniz 85 kişi : 2019

AI & Machine Learning

1. Michio Kaku ( @michiokaku ) Who is , Books : Videos + on AI

2. Andrew Ng ( @AndrewYNg ) Who is: Books : Videos:

3. John Markoff ( @markoff ) , Books: Videos:


4. Kai-Fu Lee ( @kaifulee ) Books: Videos:
En önemli Eseri: "AI Superpowers: China, Silicon Valley, and the New World Order" kitabının yazarı, kitabı geçen sene Amazon' da kitabı best sellers da 1. sıradaydı

5. Stuart J. Russell Whos is : Books: Videos:

6. Yuval Noah Harari ( @harari_yuval ) Who is : Books: Videos:

7. Peter Norvig Books: Videos:

8. Nick Bostrom Books: Videos:

9. David Eagleman ( @davideagleman ) Video1 , Video2
Bilinç yaratmak, yapay zeka, robot devrimine ne kadar yakınız?

10. Ray Kurzweil Whos is : Books: Videos:

11. François Chollet ( @fchollet ‏ ) Whos is : Books: Videos:

12. Max Tegmark ( @tegmark ‏ ) Whos is : Books: Videos:
Elon Musk da bir twitinde bu kitabın okunmasını tavsiye etmişti, NY Times best seller kitaplardan.

13. Patrick Lin, Keith Abney, and George A. Bekey , Books: Videos:
Robot Ethics: The Ethical and Social Implications of Robotics

14. James Barrat ( @jrbarrat ‏ ) Who is : Books: Videos:

15. Pedro Domingos ( @pmddomingos ‏) Who is: Books: Videos:

16. Ian Goodfellow ( @goodfellow_ian ‏) Who is : Books: Videos:

17. David McRaney ( @davidmcraney ‏) Who is: Books: Videos:

18. Charles J. Wheelan Who is : Books: Videos:

19. Peter C. Bruce ( @petercbruce ) Who is: Books: Videos:

20. Jay Tuck Who is : Books: Videos:

21. Amir Husain ( @amirhusain_tx ‏ ) Who is: Books: Videos:

22. Terrence J. Sejnowski Who is : Books: Videos:

23. Luca Massaron ( @lucamassaron ) Who is : Books: Videos:

24. Martin Ford ( @mfordfuture ) Who is: Books: Videos:

25. Prateek Joshi Who is: Books: Videos:

26. Steven Finlay Who is: Books:

27. Steven Pinker ( @sapinker ) Who is: Books: Videos:

28. Denis Rothman Who is: Books: Videos:

29. Jerry Kaplan ( @Jerry_Kaplan ) Who is: Books: Videos:

30. Jim Sterne ( @jimsterne‏ ) Who is: Books: Videos:

31. Erik Brynjolfsson ( @erikbryn ‏) Who is: Books: Videos:

32. Andrew McAfee Who is: Books: Videos:

33. David L. Poole Who is: Books: Videos:

34. Jeff Hawkins Who is: Books: Videos:

35. Sandra Blakeslee ( @bysblakeslee ‏) Who is: Books: Videos:

36. Byron Reese @byronreese Who is: Books: Videos:

37. Lasse Rouhiainen @lasseweb20 ‏ Who is: Books: Videos:

38. Richard Yonck @ryonck Who is: Books: Videos:

39. Kevin D. Ashley Who is: Books: Videos:

40. Meredith Broussard @merbroussardWho is: Books: Videos:

41. Anand Deshpande @anandesh Who is: Books: Videos:

42. Blay Whitby Who is: Books: Videos:

43. Nils J. Nilsson Who is: Books: Videos:

44. Pierre Lévy Who is: Books: Videos:

45. Dr. Roman Yampolskiy @romanyam Who is: Books: Videos:

46. Amit Singhal @theamitsinghal Who is: Videos:

47. Gregb Rockman @gdb Who is: Videos:

48. Sebastian Thrun @SebastianThrun Who is: Videos:

49. Yann LeCun @ylecun Who is: Videos:

50. Boris Sofman @bsofman Who is: Videos:

51. Charles Jolley Who is: Videos: @okito

52. Matt Zeiler @mattzeiler Who is: Videos:

53. Nathan Benaich @NathanBenaich Who is: Videos:

54. Joanna J Bryson @j2bryson Who is: Videos:

55. Soumith Chintala @soumithchintala Who is: Videos:

56. Adam Coates @adampaulcoates Who is : Videos :

57. Jana Eggers @jeggers Who is : Videos :

58. Oren Etzioni @etzioni Who is : Videos :

59. John C. Havens @johnchavens Who is : Videos :

60. J.J. Kardwell @jjkardwell Who is : Videos :

61. David Kenny @davidwkenny Who is : Videos :

62. Satya Mallick @LearnOpenCV Who is : Videos :

63. Gary Marcus  @GaryMarcus Who is : Videos :

64. Thomas G. Dietterich @tdietterich Who is : Videos :

65. Zachary Lipton @zacharylipton Who is : Videos :

66. Murray Shanahan  @mpshanahan Who is : Videos :

67. Alex J. Champandard @alexjc Who is : Videos :

68. Fei-Fei Li @drfeifei Who is : Videos :

69. Prof Andy Pardoe @Pardoe_AI Who is : Videos :

70. Gideon Rosenblatt @gideonro Who is : Videos :

71. Dr Adam Rutherford @AdamRutherford Who is : Videos :

Türkiye / Turkey:

1. Cem Say @say_cem Kimdir: Kitapları: Videoları:

2. Prof. Dr. Vasif Nabiyev Kimdir: Kitapları: Videoları:

3. Yrd.Doç.Dr. Atınç YILMAZ   Kimdir: Kitap:

4. Can Hikmet Değirmenci Kimdir: Kitap:

5. Derviş Karaboğa Kimdir: Kitap: Video:

6. Şadi Evren Şeker   Kimdir: Kitap: Videolar:

7. Gökhan Yücel Kimdir: Videolar:

8. Kenan Gürsoy : Kimdir: 2 : Video:

9. Hakan Urey   Kimdir: Video:

10. Didem Ün Ateş Kim: Video:

11. Prof. Dr. Çetin Elmas Kim: Kitaplar:

12. Merve Ayyüce Kızrak @ayyucekizrak Kim: Videolar:

13. Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Şebnem ÖZDEMİR Kim:

14. M. Serdar Kuzuloğlu Kim: Videolar :

1176 Total Views 11 Views Today
Share / Paylaş:

Comments are closed.